

Krishi Vigyan Kendra

Navsari Agricultural University Waghai-394 730

e-mail: kvkwaghai@nau.in



List of Eligible/Not-eligible candidates for Agromet Observer

In reference to applications invited for the post of Agromet Observer by Krishi Vigyan Kendra, NAU, Waghai (Dang) under District Agromet Unit (DAMU) funded by ICAR, New Delhi (B.H.346/02121/02), applications received till last date *i.e.* 03.03.2020 are scrutinized and list of eligible/not-eligible candidates are as under.

List of Eligible Candidates

Sr. No. Name of Applicant		
1.	PATEL GAURAVKUMAR BABUBHAI	
2.	PATEL GAORAVROMAR BABOBIIAI PATEL AMISHA JAGDISHCHANDRA	
3.	KAVAD SANDEEPKUMAR DULABHAI	
4.		
5.	RATHVA NIRMALKUMAR MANHARBHAI	
	PATIL NITINKUMAR BHATUUBHAI	
6.	PARMAR RAHUL HARESHBHAI	
7.	BHOYA NITABEN GIOVINDBHAI	
8.	PATEL JEEGARBHAI UKADBHAI	
9.	SANGHANI DHRUVI NAGJIBHAI	
10.	CHAUDHARY FALGUNIBEN DHANSUKHBHAI	
11.	GHODASARA VAISHALI HASMUKHBHAI	
12.	KALSARIYA ROHITKUMAR CHHAGANBHAI	
13.	BHAGARIYA DIXEETKUMAR ARVINDBHAI	
14.	SOLANKI JITENDRA BALJIBHAI	
15.	GAMIT SUHASHKUMAR SHANKARBHAI	
16.	PATEL HIRENKUMAR JAYANTBHAI	
17.	PATEL KAUSHIKBHAI RAMUBHAI	
18.	PATEL JITENDRAKUMAR NATHUBHAI	
19.	PATEL BHAVESH THAKORBHAI	
20.	PATEL ASHMA PRAVINBHAI	
21.	SABLE PRADIPKUMAR CHINTAMANBHAI	
22.	THAKRE VISHALKUMAR DAULATBHAI	
23.	AHIR BHARATI HADABHAI	
24.	PARMAR MAHESH DHRUVBHAI	
25.	PATEL DHAVALKUMAR CHANDUBHAI	
26.	VEGHAD MITALBEN ASHOKBHAI	
27.	PATEL DIMPALBEN JASVANTBHAI	
28.	KENI MUKESH DURLABHABHAI	
29.	DESAI HARSHKUMAR BHARATBHAI	
30.	PATEL KEYURKUMAR DIPAKBHAI	

Sr. No.	Name of Applicant	
31.	RAVAL KISHANKUMAR NAVINCHANDRA	
32.	DAMOR RAHULKUMAR PREMJIBHAI	
33.	GAVIT SANKETKUMAR RAMUBHAI	
34.	HIRAPARA SUDHEER BHIKHUBHAI	
35.	CHAUDHARY AMRUTAKUMARI RASIKBHAI	
36.	ZINZALA VIVEKBHAI NATHABHAI	
37.	PATEL PIYUSHKUAMAR G.	
38.	PATEL HETVI VINODRAI	
39.	DEVDHARA UTSAVKUMAR RAJENDRASINH	
40.	AHIR UNNATIKUMARI NANUBHAI	
41.	SURANI CHETANKUMAR SUNILBHAI	
42.	KAVAD SANDEEPKUMAR DULABHAI	
43.	TRIPATHI VIJAYKUMAR	
44.	PATEL PARTH SHASHIKANT	
45.	VASAVA EKTARAY DEVJIBHAI	
46.	PAYAWALA MOHMMADUVEZ MOHAMMADAFZAL	
47.	VAHORA NAEEM GANIBHAI	
48.	PATEL BHAVNABEN RAMESHBHAI	
49.	CHAVADHARI BHUPENDRABHAI KASHUBHAI	
50.	0. PATEL VISHALKUMAR RAJUBHAI	
51.	JINJALA HARSHADBHAI EBHALBHAI	
52.	MAKWANA MRUDHANGA DINESHBHAI	
53.	PATEL HIMANI NAVNEETBHAI	
54.	PATEL UJAS BHIKHUBHAI	
55.	PATEL JINALBEN CHHAGANBHAI	
56.	BORSE NIRMAL VIJAYBHAI	
57.	BAGLE PRIYANKABEN RAJESHBHAI	
58.	PATEL JAYKUMAR BACHUBHAI	
59.	PATEL JIGARKUMAR RASIKBHAI	
60.	BHOYE MINESHBHAI DHANABHAI	
61.	DALVI MAHENDRABHAI VISHNUBHAI	
62.	BHAGARIYA SAGUNABEN DAHYABHAI	
63.	CHAVDA HITESH HARSHADBHAI	
64.	PATEL VIVEKKUMAR KISHANBHAI	
65.	PATEL SNEHAKUMARI RAJUBHAI	
66.	SOLANKI DIMPALKUMARI RAMESHBHAI	
67.	SOLANKI BRIJESHCHANDRA	
68.	PATEL VIRALKUMAR DINESHBHAI	
69.	BHOYE KALPESHKUMAR LAHNUBHAI	
70.	GOHIL SURAJBHAI VAHATABHAI	

List of Not eligible Candidates

Sr.	Name of Associations	Demode
No.	Name of Applicant	Remarks
1.	VASAVA CHETNABEN KANUBHAI	HSC (10+2 science stream) marksheet not attached
2.	SINDHAV HARDIK RAMESHBHAI	Computer literacy certificate not attached
3.	CHAUHAN JASVANTSINH GULABSINH	HSC (10+2 science stream) marksheet not attached
4.	KENI MUKESH DURLABHABHAI	SSC, HSC (10+2 science stream) and Computer literacy certificate not attached
5.	PATEL KAIRAV PRAVINBHAI	Computer literacy certificate not attached
6.	KHODIFAD MEHULKUMAR BALABHAI	HSC (10+2 science stream) marksheet not attached
7.	VASAVA MEHULKUMAR DHANJIBHAI	HSC (10+2 science stream) marksheet not attached
8.	PATEL VIKASKUMAR SHANKARBHAI	Computer literacy certificate not attached
9.	PATEL DILPESHKUMAR BHARATSINH	HSC (10+2 science stream) and Computer literacy certificate not attached
10.	HEENAKUMARI MOHANBHAI GAVANDE	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
11.	PATEL DARVINKUMAR JITENDRAKUMAR	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
12.	PATEL GANESHKUMAR BACHUBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
13.	GHEVARIYA CHIRAGKUMAR BHARATBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
14.	KINNARIKUMARI MUKESHBHAI PATEL	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
15.	BHOYE VINODBHAI BHOVANBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
16.	BHOYA JIGNESHBHAI DHIRUBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
17.	PATEL KINAVKUMAR DANSINGBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
18.	KASUNDRA PARULBEN RAMESHBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
19.	SOJITRA HARMISHA BHUPATBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
20.	RATHOD DHAWAL PARESHBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
21.	VASAVA PRABHAKUMARI RAMESHBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
22.	JYOTIKABAHEN MULJIBHAI PATEL	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
23.	KATARIYA MANISH JAGDISHBHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)
24.	JESANI URVASHI BHUPENDRABHAI	Rejected (Application was received after 03/03/2020)

Note:

- TA/DA or any expense will not be paid to the candidates appearing in the written test.
- Eligible candidates will have to remain present for written test at KVK, NAU, Waghai (Dang) at the time of examination. Date of the examination will be uploaded on NAU website(www.nau.in).
- Any query, may inform the KVK, NAU, Waghai (Dang) in written before 27.03.2020.

No.NAU/KVK/DANG/DAMU/B-1/ 1341 /2020 Dt. 17.03.2020

Senior Scientist & Head KVK, NAU, Waghai (Dang)