| Online Examination Software of NAU - Merge Multiple Account |       | ડાંગર અને તુવેર (વૈશાલી) નાં બિયારણની ઉપલબ્ધતા બાબત... |       | Faculty Development training On “Hands on training on basic biotechnological tools and techniques” during 29th April - 13th May, 2019 (Revised) |       | લોકસભા સામાન્ય ચૂંટ્ણી-૨૦૧૯: મતદાન/પુન:મતદાનના તરતના બીજા દિવસને મતદાન કર્મચારીઓને ચૂંટ્ણી ફરજ પરનો સમયગાળો ગણવા બાબત... |       | Faculty Development training On “Hands on training on basic biotechnological tools and techniques” during 29th April - 13th May, 2019 |       | આગમી લોકસભા સામાન્ય ચુંટ્ણી – ૨૦૧૯ના દિવસે (૨૩મી એપ્રિલ) રજા જાહેર કરવા બાબત... |       | પ્લાનીંગ એન્ડ ડેવલોપમેન્ટ કમિટીની આઠમી બેઠકમાં રજુ કરવાના મુદ્દાઓ અંગેની મુદ્દા નોંધ મોકલવા બાબત |       | આણંદ ખાતે ૧પમી કમ્બાઈન્ડ જોઈન્ટ એગ્રેસ્કો મિટીંગ દરમ્યાન યોજાનાર પ્રદર્શન માટે નવી જાતો અને તાંત્રિકતાઓના નમૂનાઓ જમા કરાવવા બાબત.. |       | રોજમદાર / કેજ્યુઅલ કામદારોને મતદાનના દિવસે રજા આપવા બાબત..... |       | Regarding “Searchable Online Database for Students of Agriculture, Horticulture, Forestry, Fisheries and Veterinary Sciences” etc. |      
Polytechnic Agricultural Engineering Dediapada Narmada
Reservation of seats

Reservation of seats :

Sr. No.


Reservation of Seats



Schedule Caste (SC)

07 %

Reservation of these seats shall be inter changeable among SC / ST candidates.


Schedule Tribes /Nomadic Tribes and Denotified Tribes of Gujarat State (ST)

15 %

Reservation of these seats shall be inter changeable among SC / ST candidates.


Socially and Educationally Backward Communities

27 %

As specified by the Government of Gujarat and does not fall under creamy layer section.


Disabled (Physically Handicapped)

03 %

This will be adjusted against respective category.


Candidate belonging to Parsi Community

1 Additional Seat

1. Candidates who are
domicile of Gujarat only.
2. This seat shall be non-


Ex-service man

01% Additional Seat

This seat shall be non-

A candidate availing himself / herself of reserved seat (as refereed at Sr. No. 1 to 6 of 2.4.5) shall be required to produce a certificate that he / she belonging to a particular group of backward class from the competent authority of the State. The candidate belonging to SEBC (Baxi commission) shall have to produce current not belonging to Creamy Layer certificate from competent authority, otherwise he / she will not be considered under the SEBC category. In case of any doubts or discrepancy about the castes / classes / group, the decision of the competent authority of the state shall be treated as final.

As per Regulation No 2.4.5 (4) three percent seats are reserved for the physically handicapped candidates as per the categories of handicaps/disabilities stated as under :

(i) Orthopaedically Handicapped;

(ii) Visual Handicapped;

(iii) Hearing Impairment

A candidate having loco-motor disability of one leg and partial arm shall be eligible to apply for admission to course, subject to the certificate from the Civil Surgeon/ Medical Superintendent of the Government hospital based on the opinions of the concerned specialist that the loco-motor disabled candidate is in a position to undertake the course and perform the functions of the concerned field. The admissions will be on the basis of inter-se-merit only.

SC / ST and SEBC candidates who are able to secure admission on merit shall not however be counted against the seat reserved for them.

The candidate availing of any of reserved seats (as refereed at Sr. No. 1 to 6 of 2.4.5) or enjoying any concessions in admission requirements shall however not be eligible to get more than one advantage of relaxation in minimum qualification at the same time. In the event of some or all reserved seats (as refereed at Sr. No. 1 to 6 of 2.4.5) remain vacant due to less number of application from eligible candidates, they shall be considered as open seats and will be filled in, in order of merit from the general merit list of candidates.
Ten per cent extra candidates may be admitted from the merit list over the total seats With a view to balance the likely shortfall in the total seats on account of the Candidates who may leave the study course after paying fees. The final decision will be taken by the admission committee looking to average shortfall and availability of the infrastructure facilities etc. Candidate is not eligible for re-admission once his / her registration is cancelled in the previous year(s).

Click here for download.

     N. M. College of Agriculture
     Aspee College of Horticulture
     College of Forestry
     Aspee Agribusiness Management Institute
     Vanbandhu College of Veterinary Sci. and Animal Husb.
     College of Fisheries Science, Navsari
     College of Agriculture, Bharuch
     College of Agriculture, Waghai
     College of Agricultural Engineering Dediapada, Narmada
     Aspee Shakilam Biotechnology Institute, Surat
     Polytechnic in Agriculture Bharuch
     Polytechnic in Agriculture Vyara
     Polytechnic in Agriculture, Waghai
     Polytechnic in Horticulture - Navsari
     Polytechnic in Horticulture, Paria
     Polytechnic Agricultural Engineering Dediapada Narmada
     Polytechnic in Animal Husbandry, Navsari

Research Centers
     Main Sugarcan Research Station, Navsari
     Main Cotton Research Station,Surat
     Main Sorghum Research Station, Athwa
     Regional Rice Research Station, Vyara
     Regional Cotton Research Station, Maktampura,Bharuch
     Soil and Water Management Research Unit
     Soil-Science Department
     Agriculture Experimental Station Paria
     Agricultural Research Station, Tanchha
     Agricultural Research Station, Achhalia
     Livestock Research Station, Navsari
     Mega Seed, Pulses and Castor Research Unit, Navsari
     Fruit Research Station, Gandevi
     Wheat Research Station,Bardoli
     Niger Research Station, Vanarasi
     National Agricultural Research Project, Bharuch
     Cotton Wilt Research Sub Station,Hansot
     Agriculture Research Station, Mangarol
     Hill Millet Research Station,Waghai

Extension Centers
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra: Navsari
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra Vyara
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra Waghai
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra Dediyapada
     Krushi Vigyan Kendra: Surat
     Agricultural Technology Information Center
     Sardar Smruti Kendra Navsari
     Bakery Training Unit: Navsari
  • Developed and Managed by: Department of IT, NAU.