Structure of University Student Startup Cell at NAU, Navsari

AABMI, Navsari	Designation
Dr. Ruchira Shukla, Professor	Chairman
Dr. Swati Sharma, Assist. Prof.	Member Secretary
Dr. Mehul G. Thakkar, Assoc. Prof.	Member
Dr. Kuldeep S. Choudhary, Assist. Prof.	Member
Dr. Vishal S. Thorat, Assist. Prof.	Member
ACHF, Navsari	
Dr. Jilen M. Mayani, Assist. Prof.	Member
Dr. Tulsi D. Gurjar, Assist. Prof.	Member
NMCA, Navsari	
Dr. Ajay Narwade, Assoc. Prof.	Member
Dr. Sachin Patel, Assist. Prof.	Member
CoF, Navsari	
Dr. Jayesh Pathak, Assist. Prof.	Member
Dr. M. S. Sankanur, Assist. Prof.	Member
ASABI, Surat	
Dr. Himanshu Bhimani, Assoc. Prof.	Member
Dr. Vaibhavkumar Mehta, Assist. Prof.	Member
CoA, Bharuch	
Dr. Sunayan Patel, Professor and Head	Member
Dr. Tushar Patel, Assist. Prof.	Member
CoA, Waghai	
Dr. Amol Deshmukh, Assist. Prof.	Member
Dr. Nitesh Jadhav, Assist. Prof.	Member
CAET, Dediyapada	
Er. Ketan Sonderva, Assist. Prof.	Member
Er. Ashish Sonawane, Assist. Prof.	Member
SWRMU, Navsari	
Dr. C. S. Desai, Assist. Res. Sci.	Member