The Government of Gujarat has established four Agricultural Universities viz., Anand Agricultural University, Junagadh Agricultural University, Navsari Agricultural University, and Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University for imparting education in agriculture and allied science in State of Gujarat under Gujarat Agricultural Universities Act, 2004 ( Gujarat Act. No. 5 of 2004.)

Registration Closed as per instructions..!
Instructions regarding refund of EWS category candidates for revised advertisement number : 02/2018 (Junior Clerk)
Note: Application filling facilities will be only available from date: 15/06/2022 12:00 PM to date: 30/06/2022 12:00 AM. After the last date no application will be accepted and editing will be disabled. You will only be allowed to view the already applied application records.
1. All the applicants/candidates are require to log in through the link " EWS Candidate Login ".
2. To login into the NAU EWS Portal, applicants/candidates have to enter their registered mobile number and get OTP. After successful verification of an OTP, Applicants/candidates will be redirected to an application form.
3. In the Application form, applicants/candidates have to fill up the requested details and submit their application to the portal.
4. For any query contact NAU-IT Cell  7359445544,    Email:
5. After submitting the application you will receive SMS and Email containing acknowledgement of your appliction, no need to submit physical/hard copy at any SAU's.