Constitution of the Cell

Constitution of the Cell

As per common statutes for Agricultural Universities of Gujarat, 2011 Section-20 (4) S.48.0 of the Act, Planning and Development Committee constituted consisting of the following members:-

The Vice-Chancellor - Chairman

All Officers of the University

Five non-official members of high educational qualification nominated by the Board of Management

The Planning Officer - Secretary

The Committee may co-opt such number of persons who are not members of the Board of Management as its members as it thinks fit.


Back to Top